The clown, the funny, guy

me: so tell me what you did today
Erik: matthew took me to church
  i went to that church there for a tutorial for campfermation which is something i will go to in the summer for church with 9 other kids
  well at the church first we got to know every body
  then we did a bunch of fun activities and learned about god for 3 hours then we had lunch at 12:00
  at lunch i made every body laugh with my axents they were hilarious!
  every body liked me there
  i was the clown, the funny, guy, the cool guy there
  then i did my very good british axcent for scenes in the holy grail
  and that just made them crack up even more!
About mrsbookhoarder

I am married to a giant pile of books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

