Teenager ageing

me: When do you have to go back to school?
 Erik: aug 24
  i got 27 more days
  until mr. 7 th grade beats me up with knolage.
  since i am 12 now i am probably making you feel old with my teenager ageing.
me: I remember when I had to change your diapers
  You were only 7 then
 Erik: ha ha.
  so funny.
 me: Are you being sarcastic?
  You’re like a teen already!
 Erik: yeah.
 😐
About mrsbookhoarder

I am married to a giant pile of books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

