World’s biggest mole

Erik: check out this guy’s mole!
Image
 
 
me: THAT IS DISGUSTING
Erik: i know and it is real!
  he has to hold his mole around were ever he goes!
me: I’m going to forget I ever saw that
  how did you find out about it?
Erik: i went to google images and typed in- biggest mole in the world and i was looking for the biggest animal mole in the word but that picture popped up and i thought you would love to see it
i bet his wife has a nice time sleeping with him and that mole all night it looks like they can never have kids when he is in that condition.
me: I would be surprised if he had a wife. Do you think any woman would marry him?
Erik: if she looked like this-
Image
About mrsbookhoarder

I am married to a giant pile of books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

