Erik channels God

  Erik: hello.
  THIS IS GOD!
  I HYAVE FOUND OUT THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TIPPING THE WAITORS OR WAITRESSES!
  SPEEK NOW!
  me: Hey God, that is crazy! I think you have me confused with someone else.
  I always leave a generous tip!
  Erik: OH THAT RIGHT THEN A GENOUROUS TIKP AY!
  I HAVE FOUND THAT THEY LEIVE CRYING BECAUSE YOU TIP THEM 1 PENNY!
  man i think god was makeing a mistake for some one elso he thought your middle name was sarah.
  me: that is so crazy
  he should know my middle name!
  Erik: yeah i know right?
  i even saw that but now he is screaming at some one else.
  Erik: he is screaming at a person that donnated 5,000 dollars to the children centers
  he is screaming at them because he did not donate 5,001 dollars.
  me: wow
  god is kind of a pain in the butt
  why do you think he screams at people all the time?
  Erik: but he is a very important individual.
  because he is grumpy from all of that god’s work.
  granting prayers
  or saying no to them and talking to the monks
  you know god’s work.
About mrsbookhoarder

I am married to a giant pile of books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

